Отзывы

8,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,7
Комфорт
8,3
Расположение объекта размещения
8,9
Удобства
8,2
Персонал
9,5
Соотношение цены и качества
8,7

Отзывы

    VYACHESLAV VORONKO
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    30 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    charlotte
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 сентября 2018

    Friendly, homely accomodation.

    N/A
    Very pleasant owner, very helpful, friendly. Nice breakfast, nice welcome. No bad comments to say here. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks!
    Amy
    ba

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 августа 2018

    Lovely place!

    We had a really good stay in Villa Nana! Service was amazing in this family run hotel. It is super clean and the view from our room was beautiful. Definitely recommended!
    GerryJia
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    11 августа 2018

    Worst experience in Balkans

    The worst experience out of the 15 places we have been in our trip through the Balkans. After having to bargain over a starting price that was double as much as the agreed upon reservation, the son started talking about mafia and here came the tacit threat "if you don't like the price, we'll have to find a solution". Given that it was already 9pm, we accepted before the unavailability of other viable options. Overall, we enjoyed an overpriced clogged and leaking shower, broken entrance door and lack of frying pans, in addition to the fact that the house did nit match the pictures. No money saving makes up for low quality given that the price of your reservation is not true.
    Nothing.
    Lisa
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    8 августа 2018
    Beautiful location right by the river in the National Park, a very peaceful get away to reconnect with nature. The host has a kind soul and makes you feel at home right away. Breakfast is delicious. WiFi is excellent despite the rural location.
    Bogdán Lilla
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    8 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Matjaž Ivačič
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    27 июля 2018
    Stairs to the appartment.
    Friendliness of the host.
    Gábor
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 июля 2018

    The spatious garden is very pleasant.

    The place is in a beautiful setting, and a great place to explore the entire Una valley area from. The host speaks very good English and can tell you a lot of interesting things about the area. He can give excellent tips on where to go, where to eat, etc.
    Mirjana Oblak
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    25 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Juraj
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    17 июля 2018

    Frenly staff. Good breakfast.

    Very friendly staff.
    Blazenka
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    14 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ruut
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 августа 2017

    Wonderful villa in a beautiful area.

    No comments here. We aim to return.
    We loved the area: a beautiful setting, close to the river. Secluded and quiet. In the middle of a heat wave of 37-41 degrees Celcius we were cool at night and slept well: much better than in hotels with airco! We loved that! The host Asmir is very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast! Excellent Wifi! In the surroundings beautiful waterfalls to visit.
    vahid
    ba

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    8 августа 2017
    Everything was great and I would like to thank in particular the owner of the villa for helping me to get my baby to the hospital in bihac. I really appreciate you and never forget you.
    Sorin
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    15 июня 2017

    Country villa placed in nature, owner behaviour super, definetely not all the hotel facilities, OK

    anonym
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    27 мая 2017

    Convenient location for rafting Una

    The place is a bit worn down. Some bathroom and rooms update would help.
    Location was great for rafting the Una river. The owner was really nice.