Recenzije

8,7
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,7
Udobnost
8,3
Lokacija objekta
8,9
Sadržaji
8,2
Osoblje
9,5
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,7

Recenzije

    Almer
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    3. kolovoza 2017.
    Djeci za duzi boravak treba tv.
    Ljubaznost i susretljivost domacina. Polozaj objekta. Dosta zelenila. Blizina rijeke. Moguce naruciti nesto od hrane. Dobar internet.
    Semir
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    2. svibnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    charlotte
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. rujna 2018.

    Friendly, homely accomodation.

    N/A
    Very pleasant owner, very helpful, friendly. Nice breakfast, nice welcome. No bad comments to say here. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks!
    Amy
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    17. kolovoza 2018.

    Lovely place!

    We had a really good stay in Villa Nana! Service was amazing in this family run hotel. It is super clean and the view from our room was beautiful. Definitely recommended!
    GerryJia
    es

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,2
    11. kolovoza 2018.

    Worst experience in Balkans

    The worst experience out of the 15 places we have been in our trip through the Balkans. After having to bargain over a starting price that was double as much as the agreed upon reservation, the son started talking about mafia and here came the tacit threat "if you don't like the price, we'll have to find a solution". Given that it was already 9pm, we accepted before the unavailability of other viable options. Overall, we enjoyed an overpriced clogged and leaking shower, broken entrance door and lack of frying pans, in addition to the fact that the house did nit match the pictures. No money saving makes up for low quality given that the price of your reservation is not true.
    Nothing.
    Lisa
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    8. kolovoza 2018.
    Beautiful location right by the river in the National Park, a very peaceful get away to reconnect with nature. The host has a kind soul and makes you feel at home right away. Breakfast is delicious. WiFi is excellent despite the rural location.
    Bogdán Lilla
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    8. kolovoza 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Matjaž Ivačič
    si

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    27. srpnja 2018.
    Stairs to the appartment.
    Friendliness of the host.
    Gábor
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    25. srpnja 2018.

    The spatious garden is very pleasant.

    The place is in a beautiful setting, and a great place to explore the entire Una valley area from. The host speaks very good English and can tell you a lot of interesting things about the area. He can give excellent tips on where to go, where to eat, etc.
    Mirjana Oblak
    si

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,0
    25. srpnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Juraj
    sk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    17. srpnja 2018.

    Frenly staff. Good breakfast.

    Very friendly staff.
    Blazenka
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    14. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Ruut
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    12. kolovoza 2017.

    Wonderful villa in a beautiful area.

    No comments here. We aim to return.
    We loved the area: a beautiful setting, close to the river. Secluded and quiet. In the middle of a heat wave of 37-41 degrees Celcius we were cool at night and slept well: much better than in hotels with airco! We loved that! The host Asmir is very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast! Excellent Wifi! In the surroundings beautiful waterfalls to visit.
    vahid
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    8. kolovoza 2017.
    Everything was great and I would like to thank in particular the owner of the villa for helping me to get my baby to the hospital in bihac. I really appreciate you and never forget you.
    Sorin
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    15. lipnja 2017.

    Country villa placed in nature, owner behaviour super, definetely not all the hotel facilities, OK

    anonym
    cz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    27. svibnja 2017.

    Convenient location for rafting Una

    The place is a bit worn down. Some bathroom and rooms update would help.
    Location was great for rafting the Una river. The owner was really nice.