Recenzije

8,7
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,6
Udobnost
8,3
Lokacija objekta
9,0
Sadržaji
7,7
Osoblje
9,6
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
9,0

Recenzije

    Almer
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    3. kolovoza 2017.
    Djeci za duzi boravak treba tv.
    Ljubaznost i susretljivost domacina. Polozaj objekta. Dosta zelenila. Blizina rijeke. Moguce naruciti nesto od hrane. Dobar internet.
    Semir
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    2. svibnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Blazenka
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    14. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Ruut
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    12. kolovoza 2017.

    Wonderful villa in a beautiful area.

    No comments here. We aim to return.
    We loved the area: a beautiful setting, close to the river. Secluded and quiet. In the middle of a heat wave of 37-41 degrees Celcius we were cool at night and slept well: much better than in hotels with airco! We loved that! The host Asmir is very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast! Excellent Wifi! In the surroundings beautiful waterfalls to visit.
    vahid
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    8. kolovoza 2017.
    Everything was great and I would like to thank in particular the owner of the villa for helping me to get my baby to the hospital in bihac. I really appreciate you and never forget you.
    Sorin
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    15. lipnja 2017.

    Country villa placed in nature, owner behaviour super, definetely not all the hotel facilities, OK

    anonym
    cz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    27. svibnja 2017.

    Convenient location for rafting Una

    The place is a bit worn down. Some bathroom and rooms update would help.
    Location was great for rafting the Una river. The owner was really nice.
    summer_owl
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    13. rujna 2016.

    A great place to stay in the quiet neighbourhood

    The owner is very friendly and helpful. A great host, really. The apartment is located within walking distance of the center of Kulen Vakuf, about 10 minutes walk. There is a big common area in the building and tables outside. No problems with parking outside.
    zappan
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    31. kolovoza 2016.

    Pleasant stay surrounded by nature

    A lovely place in a quiet neighborhood near the river. Our stay was just a sleepover this time, so the experience is rather limited, but it feels like a great base for exploring the nature around the National park Una. It's furnishing is rather basic, but all clean and tidy, which serves the purpose. Wifi works without issues.
    SALEH
    ae

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    3,3
    25. kolovoza 2016.
    POOR SAFETY, NOT FOR FAMILY WITH CHILDREN
    THE PLACE
    muneer
    om

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    20. kolovoza 2016.
    They say" Love the people love the place" I think Asmir (the villa owner) & his wife Ellma were so kind and helpful to us.if you are into intellectual and quality talk, then i think Asmir is the right person to go to.
    Sanja
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    2. kolovoza 2016.

    Nice place, perfect customer service!

    Bathroom could be a little bit better. The window could not be closed, shower curtain doesn't really fit - just a few details that would make it more comfortable. But I'm sure it won't spoil your stay! Rooms and kitchen in the apartment were perfectly ok.
    Perfect location, comfortable beds, nice garden. But the best thing about this place is definitely client care. The landlord was available all the time and he helped us with whatever we needed. Before we arrived we asked him to arrange transport to Strbacki buk. And we had transport on a day when we arrived, at a very reasonable price. He also was so kind so send us an sms while we were travelling, with information how to find the place. All in all, I highly recommend it for professional and friendly service.