Reviews

8.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.3
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
7.7
Staff
9.6
Value
9.0

Reviews

    vahid
    ba

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 8, 2017
    Everything was great and I would like to thank in particular the owner of the villa for helping me to get my baby to the hospital in bihac. I really appreciate you and never forget you.
    SALEH
    ae

    Review Score

    3.3
    August 25, 2016
    POOR SAFETY, NOT FOR FAMILY WITH CHILDREN
    THE PLACE
    muneer
    om

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 20, 2016
    They say" Love the people love the place" I think Asmir (the villa owner) & his wife Ellma were so kind and helpful to us.if you are into intellectual and quality talk, then i think Asmir is the right person to go to.
    Blazenka
    hr

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ruut
    nl

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 12, 2017

    Wonderful villa in a beautiful area.

    No comments here. We aim to return.
    We loved the area: a beautiful setting, close to the river. Secluded and quiet. In the middle of a heat wave of 37-41 degrees Celcius we were cool at night and slept well: much better than in hotels with airco! We loved that! The host Asmir is very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast! Excellent Wifi! In the surroundings beautiful waterfalls to visit.
    Sorin
    ro

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 15, 2017

    Country villa placed in nature, owner behaviour super, definetely not all the hotel facilities, OK

    anonym
    cz

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 27, 2017

    Convenient location for rafting Una

    The place is a bit worn down. Some bathroom and rooms update would help.
    Location was great for rafting the Una river. The owner was really nice.
    summer_owl
    pl

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 13, 2016

    A great place to stay in the quiet neighbourhood

    The owner is very friendly and helpful. A great host, really. The apartment is located within walking distance of the center of Kulen Vakuf, about 10 minutes walk. There is a big common area in the building and tables outside. No problems with parking outside.
    zappan
    hr

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 31, 2016

    Pleasant stay surrounded by nature

    A lovely place in a quiet neighborhood near the river. Our stay was just a sleepover this time, so the experience is rather limited, but it feels like a great base for exploring the nature around the National park Una. It's furnishing is rather basic, but all clean and tidy, which serves the purpose. Wifi works without issues.
    Sanja
    ba

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 2, 2016

    Nice place, perfect customer service!

    Bathroom could be a little bit better. The window could not be closed, shower curtain doesn't really fit - just a few details that would make it more comfortable. But I'm sure it won't spoil your stay! Rooms and kitchen in the apartment were perfectly ok.
    Perfect location, comfortable beds, nice garden. But the best thing about this place is definitely client care. The landlord was available all the time and he helped us with whatever we needed. Before we arrived we asked him to arrange transport to Strbacki buk. And we had transport on a day when we arrived, at a very reasonable price. He also was so kind so send us an sms while we were travelling, with information how to find the place. All in all, I highly recommend it for professional and friendly service.