This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.2
Property location
9.1
Facilities
7.7
Staff
9.7
Value
8.8
Reviews
    Blazenka
    hr
    8.3
    14 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ruut
    nl
    9.6
    12 August 2017
    Wonderful villa in a beautiful area.
    No comments here. We aim to return.
    We loved the area: a beautiful setting, close to the river. Secluded and quiet. In the middle of a heat wave of 37-41 degrees Celcius we were cool at night and slept well: much better than in hotels with airco! We loved that! The host Asmir is very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast! Excellent Wifi! In the surroundings beautiful waterfalls to visit.
    Sorin
    ro
    8.8
    15 June 2017
    Country villa placed in nature, owner behaviour super, definetely not all the hotel facilities, OK
    anonym
    cz
    7.9
    27 May 2017
    Convenient location for rafting Una
    The place is a bit worn down. Some bathroom and rooms update would help.
    Location was great for rafting the Una river. The owner was really nice.
    summer_owl
    pl
    9.2
    13 September 2016
    A great place to stay in the quiet neighbourhood
    The owner is very friendly and helpful. A great host, really. The apartment is located within walking distance of the center of Kulen Vakuf, about 10 minutes walk. There is a big common area in the building and tables outside. No problems with parking outside.
    zappan
    hr
    9.2
    31 August 2016
    Pleasant stay surrounded by nature
    A lovely place in a quiet neighborhood near the river. Our stay was just a sleepover this time, so the experience is rather limited, but it feels like a great base for exploring the nature around the National park Una. It's furnishing is rather basic, but all clean and tidy, which serves the purpose. Wifi works without issues.
    Sanja
    ba
    8.8
    2 August 2016
    Nice place, perfect customer service!
    Bathroom could be a little bit better. The window could not be closed, shower curtain doesn't really fit - just a few details that would make it more comfortable. But I'm sure it won't spoil your stay! Rooms and kitchen in the apartment were perfectly ok.
    Perfect location, comfortable beds, nice garden. But the best thing about this place is definitely client care. The landlord was available all the time and he helped us with whatever we needed. Before we arrived we asked him to arrange transport to Strbacki buk. And we had transport on a day when we arrived, at a very reasonable price. He also was so kind so send us an sms while we were travelling, with information how to find the place. All in all, I highly recommend it for professional and friendly service.
    Eunsun
    us
    9.6
    5 June 2016
    The best places to stay near the Una Park!
    The owner was very friendly. He offered to have a beer night on the day we arrived, and he also gave us a map of the Una Park so that we can navigate around more easily.
    Dave_and_Jane
    cz
    8.3
    9 April 2016
    Very kind owner of Vila Nana speaking good english. There is not so many accomodation in this area, so I think Vila Nana is one of the best ways in this area. Good for sleeping for few days, good and safe parking. River Una is near, national park (Martin Brod, Strbacki buk and some hiking trails), very kind people in village, calm place. Wi-fi good.
Close